Kontakt

Ulrica Larsson

VD
Tel: 0414-397 923
ulrica@intermercato.com

Tommy Olsson

Försäljning Sverige
Tel: 0414-397 920
tommy@intermercato.com

Olle Hildebrand

Tekniskt ansvarig
Tel: 0414-205 25
oh@intermercato.com

Lotta Hildebrand

Försäljningschef
Tel: 0414-205 25
lotta@intermercato.com

Sebastian Berglund

Försäljning, Service & Support
Tel: 0414-397 916
sebastian@intermercato.com

Peter Henriksson

Support vågelektronik & mjukvara
Tel: 0414-397 919
peter@intermercato.com

Markus Persson

Verkstad
Tel: 0414-397 917
markus@intermercato.com

Kerstin Hildebrand

Marknadsansvarig
Tel: 0414-397 914
kerstin@intermercato.com

Gisela Håkansson

Bokföring
Tel: 0414-397 913
gisela@intermercato.com

Ingegerd Nilsson

Transport & Fakturering
Tel: 0414-397 912
ingegerd@intermercato.com

Malin Stenkilsson

Administration
Tel: 0414-397 915
admin@intermercato.com

Mathias Olofsson

Produktion & Service vågsystem
Tel: 0414-205 25
teknik@intermercato.com

Ronnie Ljungberg

Produktion & Service vågsystem
Tel: 0414-205 25
teknik@intermercato.com

Jonas Nilsson

Lager & Montage
Tel: 0414-205 25

Gustav Skog

Produktion vågsystem & Lager
Tel: 0414-205 25

Tonsai

Kontorshund & Dokumentförstörare
...