Contact

Lotta Hildebrand

General manager
Tel: +46 (0)414-397 910
lotta@intermercato.com

Sebastian Berglund

Sales, Service & Support
Tel: +46 (0)414-397 916
sebastian@intermercato.com

Olle Hildebrand

Technical manager
Tel: +46 (0)414-205 25
oh@intermercato.com

Sales
Tel: +46 (0)766 69 65 93
magnus@intermercato.com

Tommy Olsson

Sales Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)414-397 920
tommy@intermercato.com

Peter Henriksson

Support scale electronics & software
Tel: +46 (0)414-397 919
peter@intermercato.com

Kerstin Hildebrand

Marketing manager
Tel: +46 (0)414-397 914
kerstin@intermercato.com

Programming
Tel: +46 (0)414-205 25
christoffer@intermercato.com

Accounting
Tel: +46 (0)414-397 913
gisela@intermercato.com

Ingegerd Nilsson

Transport & Invoicing
Tel: +46 (0)414-397 912
ingegerd@intermercato.com

Administration
Tel: +46 (0)414-397 915
malin@intermercato.com

Order handling and returns
Tel: +46 (0)414-397 919
nina@intermercato.com

Order handling and returns
Tel: +46 (0)414-397 919
nina@intermercato.com

Ronnie Ljungberg

Production
Tel: +46 (0)414-20525
teknik@intermercato.com

Jonas Nilsson

Workshop & Mounting
Tel: +46 (0)414-20525

Production, installation/service
Tel: +46 (0)414-20525

Workshop
Tel: +46 (0)414-20525

Tonsai

Office dog & Paper shredder
...